Skip to main content

Contact

Our Location

14219 Littig Road
Manor, TX 78653

View on Map

Mailing Address

SCARE for a CURE, Inc.
PO Box 142368
Austin, TX 78714-2368

We are a 501(c)(3) Public Charity, EIN: 20-8473150

Email

Ticketing
John Neemidge
tickets@scareforacure.org

Volunteer
Brooke Garrett
volunteer@scareforacure.org

Email Lists

SCARE for a CURE uses email lists to distribute information to our volunteers. Follow the links below to email each of each of the email lists. Please note that your post must be approved by a moderator before it shows up on the forums.

SCARE General – This is the list for general SCARE related topics.
SCARE Build – This list is for topics specific to SCARE builds, like scheduling build days.
Quest Night General – This list is for Quest Night specific topics.

Departments

Director
Jarrett Crippen
director@scareforacure.org

Vice President
Debra Buffington
vicepresident@scareforacure.org

Art Director
Alys Thompson
art-director@scareforacure.org

Build Director
build@scareforacure.org

Casting Director
Dillon Limbaugh:
casting@scareforacure.org

Costuming Manager
Jenny Romano
costuming@scareforacure.org

Fundraising Director
fundraising@scareforacure.org

FX Director
Tim Gruwell
fx@scareforacure.org

Guide Wrangler
guides@scareforacure.org

Lighting Manager
Sam Weinberg
lighting@scareforacure.org

Make-up Manager
makeup@scareforacure.org

Marketing Director
Susan Pratt
marketing@scareforacure.org

Operations Manager
Suzie Hawley
operations@scareforacure.org

Props Manager
Debra Buffington
props@scareforacure.org

Social Media & Design Manager
socialmedia@scareforacure.org

Sound Manager
Cory Ratzlaff:
sound@scareforacure.org

Website Manager
Tim Gruwell
webmaster@scareforacure.org

Website Feedback
scare-web@scareforacure.org

Press Contact
pr@scareforacure.org