Email Lists

SCARE for a CURE uses email lists to distribute information to our volunteers. Follow the links below to email each of each of the email lists. Please note that your post must be approved by a moderator before it shows up on the forums.

SCARE General - This is the list for general SCARE related topics.
SCARE Build - This list is for topics specific to SCARE builds, like scheduling build days.
Quest Night General - This list is for Quest Night specific topics.

Email

For General Inquiries:
info@scareforacure.org

Director - Jarrett Crippen:
director@scareforacure.org

Vice President - Debra Buffington:
vicepresident@scareforacure.org

Art Director - Alys Thompson:
art-director@scareforacure.org

Build Director - :
build@scareforacure.org

Casting Director - Susan Pratt:
casting@scareforacure.org

Costuming Manager - Gina Lewis:
costuming@scareforacure.org

Food Manager - :
food-manager@scareforacure.org

Fundraising Director - :
fundraising@scareforacure.org

FX Director - Jake Morrison:
fx@scareforacure.org

Guide Wrangler - :
guides@scareforacure.org

Lighting Manager - :
lighting@scareforacure.org

Make-up Manager - :
makeup@scareforacure.org

Marketing Director - Susan Pratt:
marketing@scareforacure.org

Operations Manager - Suzie Hawley:
operations@scareforacure.org

Props Manager - Martha Ilger:
props@scareforacure.org

Secretary - Jake Morrison:
secretary@scareforacure.org

Social Media & Design Manager - :
socialmedia@scareforacure.org

Sound Manager - Paul Sicard:
sound@scareforacure.org

Ticketing - :
tickets@scareforacure.org

Volunteer Director - Brooke Garrett:
volunteer@scareforacure.org

Website Manager - Jake Morrison:
webmaster@scareforacure.org

Social Media

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/scareforacure

YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/ScareforaCure/

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/scareforacure

Yelp:
http://www.yelp.com/biz/scare-for-a-cure-austin-2

Addresses

Physical Address:

SCARE for a CURE is physically located at:
14219 LITTIG ROAD
Manor, TX 78653
Link to Google Maps

Mailing Address:

SCARE for a CURE, Inc.
a 501(c)(3) Public Charity, EIN: 20-8473150
PO Box 152890
Austin, TX 78715